Town Council Members:

Sandy Birch

Scotty DeLong

 Robert Reinhart

Clerk Treasurer:
Stacy Elpers

Deputy Clerk:
Andrea Houchins

Utility Clerk:
Katie Gayso

Office Clerk:
Mary Fletcher

Town Manager:
Randy Wheaton 

Town Attorney:
Jim McDonald

Police Town Marshall:
Darrell Parker

Deputy Marshall:
Jeff Beck

Reserve Officers:
Nathan Brown
Trenton Harker
Tyler Harker
Derek Schnarr

Street Department:

Roger Montgomery

Tony Graham

Jess Robinson

 Water/Sewer Department:

Certified Water Operator
Fred Brokaw

Sewer Operator
Brett Lemmons

Jess Robinson

Park Department:

Jess Robinson

Jason Blackard

Sheryl Walker-Isackson
Shelter House Custodian

Official State of Indiana Website:

State of Indiana
House of Representatives
District 64
Matt Hostettler

State of Indiana
District 49
James Tomes

Eric Holcomb

Lt. Governor
Suzanne Crouch

Attorney General
Todd Rokita

Secretary of State
Connie Lawson

Kelly Mitchell 

Tera Klutz